Thursday Treats: My First Contest!

I have been wanting to have a contest for a while.

I created my welcome page on my Facebook Page last night and decided it was time to start a contest.

You can get a free print of this drawing (shrunk in this post-click to view full image)

 

The catch is you simply have to go to my facebook page, click add to favorites thus becoming a fan or VIP , as I like to say, and you will be added to a drawing. Everyone who likes the page between now and April 30th at midnight will be added to the drawing!!!

So please be a part of my first contest! Many more to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

