Sunday Vintage Swoon: Style Icon Audrey Hepburn

I have always been a fan of old movies. If I had to choose between watching some new film that’s in theaters now or a classic (on Netflix or TCM) I would definitely choose the classics.

I like old movies not only because of the acting and story lines, I also love seeing the things people used to wear. One of the actresses whose style I admire the most is Audrey Hepburn.

She was classy and fun.

Images from the Audrey Hepburn fans Tumblr page.

Stay tuned for some Audrey Hepburn illustrations and articulated paper dolls 🙂 Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Leave a Reply

