Make Something Monday: Celebrity Paper Dolls Week 2

So last week I made my first celebrity paper doll, Audrey Hepburn, and now I’m hooked!

I’ve made 7 other celebs:

Elizabeth Taylor…

Ginger Rogers…

Fred Astaire…

Gene Kelly…

Debbie Reynolds…

Adele…

Sara Bareilles…

They are all currently listed in my Etsy shop. Do you make any celebrity-themed items yourself?

If you suggest who I should make next I’ll do it 😀 !

One thought on “Make Something Monday: Celebrity Paper Dolls Week 2

  1. Pingback: Make Something Monday : Update on Celebrity Paper Dolls | piecesofelises

Leave a Reply

