One door Closes and Another One Opens

I just broke some news on the other blog that I’ve been running since March. I will be taking a hiatus from writing on that blog for some time (possibly indefinitely).

It was a marketing project for another Etsy seller, wallinspired. I am very thankful to them for entrusting me with marketing their shop. I learned a LOT of things about my strengths and weaknesses with writing. I am happy for the opportunity to write here more. It is much easier to represent only myself on a blog.

If you’ve come over from the wallinspired blog to check this one out – thanks! Please say ‘hi’ in the comment section.

On to other things… I just listed my self-portrait on my Etsy shop. I’m selling prints of it, so I still have the original. I’m wondering if I want to add something to the background. Do you guys have any ideas or opinions?

Leave a Reply

