Thursday – Things for Free!!! – Contest Closed

My Adele Paper Doll

I am starting my first contest open to those who follow my blog and facebook.

As I mentioned in my post yesterday I have been adding a lot of “paper people” to my shop.

Now I want to also offer custom moveable paper people. That means paper people that look like you or anyone else that you want them to look like.

The Prize:

To get my custom paper people started, I want to offer you a chance to get your own custom paper person drawn for FREE! I will use this custom paper person as an example of the custom paper people I can create.

Here’s how you enter the contest:

Check out my shop, Pieces of Elise’s on Etsy, and leave a comment here about why you would like a custom articulated paper person (this type) and who it would be a drawing of. Then visit my Pieces of Elise’s Facebook page and “like” the page and leave a second, separate comment here letting me know that you did. (That means you can enter up to 2 times – but no more than 2.)

When to Enter:

You can enter the contest now until July 4th at 12 noon central time.

Winner Announcement:

I will make a blog post announcing the winner Thursday, July 5th. I will be using Random.org to select the winner. The winner must email me within 24 hours to claim their prize – or I’ll have to choose another winner.

If you win please send me a photo of the person you’d like me to draw as a custom articulated paper person. Then I will ask that you allow me up to 3-4 weeks to complete your custom person 🙂 I also will be using the drawing as an example in future listings for custom paper people in my shop.

One thought on “Thursday – Things for Free!!! – Contest Closed

Leave a Reply

