Friday Faves – Moments of Life

Are you happy it’s Friday? Boy, I am! And I only have to go to work 3 days a week (yes I’m a bit spoiled) but two of those days are 10 hour days.

I hope to make your Friday a little better by sharing with you some awesome finds from my favorites on Etsy.

1. Don’t you feel like you could just walk up to her and she’d be real? Seeking Inspiration from Dreamspirations

 

2. Brings back memories for me of times of endless play in the summer with my brother. Original Oil Painting Children Playing In Front of City Scape from ArtByJaneane

 

3. “What you looking at?” I love how cats have so much attitude. Tortoiseshell Cat Portrait from ChetArt

Have a great rest of your Friday and weekend 🙂

4 thoughts on “Friday Faves – Moments of Life

Leave a Reply

