Wonderful Wednesday: Rocko’s Modern Life

Tuesday my brother told me that Rocko’s Modern Life was on Netflix. That evening I signed up and started watching.

I LOVE Rocko’s Modern Life.

I didn’t always like it. In the 90s when I watched it as a kid I didn’t really like it because I couldn’t understand it. Later in high school it was airing on one of out digital cable channels and my brother Dylan and I started watching episodes regularly every day.

We stopped watching it when our stepdad changed our cable service so I’m so happy to watch it again.

Check it out if you haven’t already. Here’s a clip:

Leave a Reply

