Sunday Vintage Swoon: Salvage House

I love discovering another vintage shop on Etsy to love.

Today I read an article from the Etsy blog about Olympic fashion. Then I spotted this dress:

I loved it! I clicked it and was carried away to the shop this 1960s Vanilla Pleat Dress came from , Salvage House, where I was introduced to a whole shop full of pretty dresses 🙂

Let me show you some of my favorites.

1. Great Fall Dress : 1970s Muted Sage Shirt Dress

2. Pretty Print : 1970s Ms Sugar Dress

 

3. Rich Color : 1960s Burnt Orange Dress

 

I’m adding Salvage House to one of my top 5 favorite vintage shops 🙂

Leave a Reply

