Make Something Monday : Hombre Muy Guapo

Okay – first tell me, who wouldn’t be inspired by this photo!

bruno

Bruno Mars is just one of those people that I feel is unquestionably good-looking. This pose and the black and white color photo just make me want to draw.

I just started using pinterest (yes I’m a bit addicted) and he’s going in there.

Check out my “This Inspires Me to Draw” board and feel free to let me know if there’s anything you think I should start working on first.

I’ll never run out of projects 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

