What’s New?

A lot has happened from the last time I posted here to now.

There have been sad times and a lot of good times. In July 2013 I lost my mom. Since then I have been so thankful for the love and support of my friends.

I got married 12-13-14!

10480196_10152576378229072_4965772173250855160_n

And right before I got married, I did a project as a gift to the Editor in Chief and Assistant Editor of Glamour Magazine!

Screen shot 2014-12-30 at 9.24.52 AM

My shops on Hatch and Etsy are currently on vacation, while I settle in to married life and I hope to update some things. I will return to posting here more often, so please stay tuned.

You can also follow me on instagram @piecesofelises

Leave a Reply

