New Projects and a Friend’s New Shop

So I’ve mentioned here that I want to write a serialized zine, right? I’m working on the cover for the first book: Flight. My husband, who is a graphic designer at a sign company, is helping me pick out the right font to go with the very “trippy” (as he puts it) cover that I designed. Here’s what I have so far below:

Flight cover

I also wanted to mention that a friend of ours, Jonathan, recently listed his first item in his Etsy shop ArtOfBurns. He is very talented with graphic design and pyrography. So please, check it out!

Stylized Owl by ArtOfBurns

Stylized Owl by ArtOfBurns

Leave a Reply

