The Omaha Project

image

Photos mainly from my family photo album

So I had an idea yesterday and I need some help. I want to create a large mural-like drawing of different families, of different races in different regions of Omaha through the years. If you submit a photo of your family (by e-mailing piecesofelises@gmail.com) I will include it in the drawing and you will get a free 8 x 10 print! This drawing will eventually be the main cover for a writing project that is in the works.

I’m excited about this and hope to hear from you!

One thought on “The Omaha Project

  1. Pingback: Submissions! | Pieces of Elise's

Leave a Reply

